Chair

Prof.Dr.sc.agr. Bärbel Gerowitt

Satower Str. 48
Room 103
Phone: 0381/498 3160
Fax: 0381/498 118 3162
baerbel.gerowitt(at)uni-rostock.de

Scientific sfaff and postdocs

Andert, Sabine
Dr.
sabine.andert@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3163
Satower Str. 48
Room 1
 
Bürger, Jana
Dr.
jana.buerger@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3175
Satower Str. 48
Room 9
 
de Mol, Friederike
Dr.
friederike.de-mol@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3170
Satower Str. 48
Room 8
 
Defant, Fanny
M.Sc.
fanny.defant@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3173
Satower Str. 48
Room 102
 
Hamacher, Merle
M.Sc.
merle.hamacher@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3173
Satower Str. 48
Room 102
 
Struck, Christine
apl. Prof. Dr.
christine.struck@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3167
Satower Str. 48
Room 4
 

PhD students

Name

Contact Field of research

Bensch, Johanna
M.Sc.

johanna.bensch@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3171
Economic threshold + Biodiversity

Fritzsche, Robert
M.Sc.

  DSSHerbicide – field trials in winter wheat

Ganji, Eliyeh
M.Sc.

eliyeh.ganji@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3173
Room 102
AC/DC-weeds

Hahn, Juliane
Dipl.-Biol.

juliane.hahn@uni-rostock.de Weed seed survival in the biogas production chain

Kühnl, Annika
M.Sc.

annika.kuehnl@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3164
Room 5
Legume fatigue

Piedra-Garcia, Diego
M.Sc.

+49 (0)381 498 3171
Room 15
Genetic variability of Charagmus spp.

Selig, Christian
Dipl.-Biol.

  Seed predation in agroecosystems

Tamms, Laura
M.Sc.

laura.tamms@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 498 3171
Room 15

Weigel, Marian
M.Sc.

marian.weigel@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3173
Room 102
AC/DC-weeds

Winklhofer, Paul

paul.winklhofer@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 498 3168
Room 5
Nachhaltiges Management von Phosphor im Boden

Technical staff

Gliege, Ingolf ingolf.gliege@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3174
Satower Str. 48    
Minderlen, Rosa
Dipl.Ing. (FH)
rosa.minderlen@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3161
Satower Str. 48
Room 2
   
Sicard, Diana
Dr.
diana.sicard@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3161
Satower Str. 48
Room 2
   

Experimental station

Klaus, Michael
Dr.
michael.klaus@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3166
head of the experimental station
Degner, Rotraut rotraut.degner@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3176/3148
technical assistant
Kittel, Rainer rainer.kittel@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3165
skilled worker
Klingenberg, Bernd bernd.klingenberg@uni-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 / 498 3165
skilled worker